Hannover – Freiburg Prediction & Preview and Betting Tips (10.02.2018)

Hannover-Kaiserslautern

Match in the middle part of the table.

Both teams come from a draw on the last day and both are a bit in no man’s land. Maybe Hannover 96 with some more option to enter the Europa League, but they are 5 points away from it.

Well what we are going, are sets that one at home like the other outside make a decent average goals to want to try this pick.

Let’s start first with the impressive results of Freiburg outside the home on the last day:

-27.01.18 BUN Dortmund Freiburg 2: 2
-13.01.18 BUN Eintracht Frankfurt Freiburg 1: 1
-20.12.17 POK Werder Bremen Freiburg 3: 2
-16.12.17 BUN Augsburg Freiburg 3: 3
-10.12.17 BUN Cologne Freiburg 3: 4

As you can see, minimum always scores 1 goal, and with a whopping 2 goals of average away from home.

Now we go to hannover96:

-28.01.18 BUN Hannover Wolfsburg 0: 1
-13.01.18 BUN Hannover Mainz 3: 2
-17.12.17 BUN Hannover Bayer Leverkusen 4: 4
-10.12.17 BUN Hannover Hoffenheim 2: 0
-24.11.17 BUN Hannover Stuttgart 1: 1

As you can see more of the same, not only does it always mark 1 goal, but it also fits a lot. I think it will be a game that both want to win and that there will be chances and goals.

To finish saying that the last result of both sets was 2-1 in favor of Hannover, although of course it was in 2015.Even so, I think it’s a good pick to shoot.

As a last word, this quota is in the Green House, although I suppose that William Hill will be similar, but maybe higher.


© Andrey

Check out our VIP Prediction for Hannover – Freiburg

About our PAID PICKS/VIP PREDICTIONSUnlock our VIP prediction for this game!







Your e-mail address






View Football Predictions by Day

Major League Soccer

Los Angeles FC logo Los Angeles FC
Colorado Rapids logo Colorado Rapids

Ekstraklasa

Slask Wroclaw logo Slask Wroclaw
Pogon Szczecin logo Pogon Szczecin

Allsvenskan

Hammarby logo Hammarby
Oerebro logo Oerebro

IFK Gothenburg logo IFK Gothenburg
Ostersund logo Ostersund

*SuperLiga

AC Horsens logo AC Horsens
AaB logo AaB

Tippeligaen

Bodoe/Glimt logo Bodoe/Glimt
Odd Ballklubb logo Odd Ballklubb

La Liga

Valencia logo Valencia
Ath Madrid logo Ath Madrid

Ath Bilbao logo Ath Bilbao
Leganes logo Leganes

*Serie A

Atalanta logo Atalanta

Atalanta vs. Frosinone PREDICTION & PREVIEW

18:30 GMT+0 @ Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia
View Prediction
Frosinone logo Frosinone

Süper Lig

Kasimpasa logo Kasimpasa

Kasimpasa vs. Buyuksehyr PREDICTION & PREVIEW

18:45 GMT+0 @ Recep Tayyip Erdoğan Stadium
View Prediction
Buyuksehyr logo Buyuksehyr

Ligue 2

Metz logo Metz
Ajaccio logo Ajaccio

English Premier League

Crystal Palace logo Crystal Palace
Liverpool logo Liverpool

Primeira Liga

Guimaraes logo Guimaraes

Guimaraes vs. Feirense PREDICTION & PREVIEW

19:15 GMT+0 @ Estádio D. Afonso Henriques
View Prediction
Feirense logo Feirense

Brasileirao

Vasco da Gama logo Vasco da Gama
Ceara logo Ceara